Haru Shanten 2019

Will be held May 2, 2019

Registered players 88

Perm, Russia

Chi Shanten



We announce 3-day Riichi Mahjong Tournament with EMA accreditation.
Date: 2 May - 4 May, 2019

Venue: Russia, Perm
Hotel „AMAKS Premier-hotel“(Monastirskaya str., 43)
Judge: Vodilov Dmitriy
Organizer: Alexandra Yants

The maximum number of participants are 100.
Players who registered in advance have advantages if the number of persons wishing to participate in the tournament will exceed 100.
Attention! Entry fee is differential!
This means that it will increase significantly when the date of the tournament approaches.
This will allow taking part for the maximum number of players from different cities and greatly reducing costs for those who are concerned about payment in advance.

Organizational fee:
1100 rubles - from 27 December 2018 till 11 February 2019.
1300 rubles - from 12 February 2019 till 31 March 2019.
1500 rubles - from 1 April 2019 until 1 May 2019.
1700 rubles - payment per day of the tournament at registration.

To pay the registration fee you need to contact the organizer.

The player has the right to cancel his registration by sending a written notice to the organizers not later than one week before the day of the tournament. The registration fee paid earlier by such a player will be fully returned. If you fail to attend the tournament without prior notice, the organizational fee will not be returned.

The tournament is hold in accordance with the rules of riichi, approved by the European Mahjong Association (hereinafter referred as the "Riichi Rules"). The official languages of the tournament are Russian and English (for tables with foreign players). Points are counted in the Pantheon statistics system.

We invite foreign players and kindly ask you to spread the information within them.


It will be visible only to the administrator
It will be visible only to the administrator


# Name City Dan
1 Bogdanov Vladimir Bogdanov V. Bogdanov Vladimir Moscow 六段
2 Rozhkova Anastasiya Rozhkova A. Rozhkova Anastasiya Moscow 初段
3 Timofeev Valentin Timofeev V. Timofeev Valentin Novosibirsk 6級
4 Monakov Ilya Monakov I. Monakov Ilya Moscow 五段
5 Kiselev Maxim Kiselev M. Kiselev Maxim Novosibirsk
6 Bondarev Alexandr Bondarev A. Bondarev Alexandr Perm 二段
7 Ilyin Artyom Ilyin A. Ilyin Artyom Ufa
8 Kozlovskaya Yana Kozlovskaya Y. Kozlovskaya Yana Perm 三段
9 Dmitriev Dmitriy Dmitriev D. Dmitriev Dmitriy Ufa 三段
10 Vyshivannaya Oxana Vyshivannaya O. Vyshivannaya Oxana Moscow 2級
11 Ponosov Nikita Ponosov N. Ponosov Nikita Perm 三段
12 Alekseeva Olga Alekseeva O. Alekseeva Olga Saint Petersburg 五段
13 Maksimovskiy Vasiliy Maksimovskiy V. Maksimovskiy Vasiliy Moscow 四段
14 Skarlat Evgeniy Skarlat E. Skarlat Evgeniy Yekaterinburg 新人
15 Zhuchkov Nikita Zhuchkov N. Zhuchkov Nikita Ufa 四段
16 Fedorkevich Anton Fedorkevich A. Fedorkevich Anton Novosibirsk 1級
17 Novikov Dmitriy Novikov D. Novikov Dmitriy Saint Petersburg 四段
18 Kapger Galina Kapger G. Kapger Galina Perm 二段
19 Sirotkin Dmitry Sirotkin D. Sirotkin Dmitry Moscow 四段
20 Lemyakina Darya Lemyakina D. Lemyakina Darya Perm 1級
21 Usmanov Ramil Usmanov R. Usmanov Ramil Moscow 三段
22 Elshankin Andrey Elshankin A. Elshankin Andrey Ivanovo
23 Vagapova Aigul Vagapova A. Vagapova Aigul Ufa
24 Solyakov Pavel Solyakov P. Solyakov Pavel Perm 初段
25 Afonin Mikhail Afonin M. Afonin Mikhail Korolyov
26 Petrushchenko Sergey Petrushchenko S. Petrushchenko Sergey Moscow 初段
27 Kim Valeriya Kim V. Kim Valeriya Novosibirsk 五段
28 Rogozin Leonid Rogozin L. Rogozin Leonid Perm 二段
29 Kim Sofiya Kim S. Kim Sofiya Novosibirsk 三段
30 Goncharenko Alexandr Goncharenko A. Goncharenko Alexandr Tomsk 四段
31 Knyazhev Anatoliy Knyazhev A. Knyazhev Anatoliy Tyumen 四段
32 Sanzharov Roman Sanzharov R. Sanzharov Roman Barnaul 二段
33 Sudoplatova Elena Sudoplatova E. Sudoplatova Elena Irkutsk
34 Reshetnyak Anna Reshetnyak A. Reshetnyak Anna Novosibirsk
35 Kolpakov Denis Kolpakov D. Kolpakov Denis Perm 三段
36 Uskova Natalya Uskova N. Uskova Natalya Perm 五段
37 Ermolaev Andrei Ermolaev A. Ermolaev Andrei Sarov
38 Lebedeva Elena Lebedeva E. Lebedeva Elena Sarov
39 Еремкина Мария Sarov
40 Tkachenko Ivan Tkachenko I. Tkachenko Ivan Sarov
41 Matveeva Alyona Matveeva A. Matveeva Alyona Barnaul 四段
42 Klimenko Oleg Klimenko O. Klimenko Oleg Saint Petersburg 二段
43 Aleshin Sergey Aleshin S. Aleshin Sergey Moscow 六段
44 Yazev Alexey Yazev A. Yazev Alexey Sarov
45 Plyasunov Vladislav Plyasunov V. Plyasunov Vladislav Moscow 五段
46 Махов Кирилл Sarov
47 Dementyeva Svetlana Dementyeva S. Dementyeva Svetlana Perm
48 Kuznetsov Anton Kuznetsov A. Kuznetsov Anton Novosibirsk
49 Gladyshev Sergey Gladyshev S. Gladyshev Sergey Perm
50 Zarubin Sergey Zarubin S. Zarubin Sergey Bratsk
51 Mishakov Dmitriy Mishakov D. Mishakov Dmitriy Moscow 二段
52 Mishakova Lubov Mishakova L. Mishakova Lubov Simferopol 三段
53 Li Dmitriy Li D. Li Dmitriy Saint Petersburg
54 Bogachev Pavel Bogachev P. Bogachev Pavel Moscow 五段
55 Ilina Daria Ilina D. Ilina Daria Moscow 五段
56 Kosolapov Nikita Kosolapov N. Kosolapov Nikita Kirov 初段
57 Lysenko Anton Lysenko A. Lysenko Anton Tyumen
58 Yakovlev Andrey Yakovlev A. Yakovlev Andrey Simferopol
59 Aksyonova Veronika Aksyonova V. Aksyonova Veronika Perm
60 Berdnikov Aleksandr Berdnikov A. Berdnikov Aleksandr Khanty-Mansiysk 二段
61 Sorokin Pavel Sorokin P. Sorokin Pavel Saint Petersburg 二段
62 Myshkin Nikita Myshkin N. Myshkin Nikita Kirov 初段
63 Velikoredchanina Elena Velikoredchanina E. Velikoredchanina Elena Kirov 二段
64 Ivshin Sergei Ivshin S. Ivshin Sergei Kirov 二段
65 Kalinin Ivan Kalinin I. Kalinin Ivan Khanty-Mansiysk 三段
66 Antropov Andrey Antropov A. Antropov Andrey Yekaterinburg
67 Kim Oleg Kim O. Kim Oleg Perm 二段
68 Nikolaev Leon Nikolaev L. Nikolaev Leon Vsevolozhsk
69 Karpov Alexandr Karpov A. Karpov Alexandr Novosibirsk 三段
70 Kokorin Denis Kokorin D. Kokorin Denis Kirov 1級
71 Pavlov Georgy Pavlov G. Pavlov Georgy Moscow 二段
72 Kurmaev Renat Kurmaev R. Kurmaev Renat Nizhny Novgorod 五段
73 Pu Zhao Opole, Poland
74 Shatrova Valeriya Shatrova V. Shatrova Valeriya Perm
75 Bikbulatova Yuliya Bikbulatova Y. Bikbulatova Yuliya Chelyabinsk
76 Dikunets Mariya Dikunets M. Dikunets Mariya Khanty-Mansiysk 三段
77 Semakov Stanislav Semakov S. Semakov Stanislav Kirov 初段
78 Andreichikov Denis Andreichikov D. Andreichikov Denis Perm
79 Zarezin Ivan Zarezin I. Zarezin Ivan Yekaterinburg
80 Pukh Maxim Pukh M. Pukh Maxim Novosibirsk
81 Ermolaev Alexey Ermolaev A. Ermolaev Alexey Kirov 三段
82 Korobeynikov Vladimir Korobeynikov V. Korobeynikov Vladimir Moscow 五段
83 Lisikhin Alexey Lisikhin A. Lisikhin Alexey Irkutsk 四段
84 Lisikhina Liudmila Lisikhina L. Lisikhina Liudmila Irkutsk 四段
85 Bychkova Nina Bychkova N. Bychkova Nina Novosibirsk 初段
86 Strelkov Pavel Strelkov P. Strelkov Pavel Novosibirsk 四段
87 Titova Elena Titova E. Titova Elena Novosibirsk 二段
88 Bukharinov Dmitriy Bukharinov D. Bukharinov Dmitriy Perm