Haru Shanten 2019

Will be held May 2, 2019

Registered players 42

Perm, Russia

Chi Shanten



We announce 3-day Riichi Mahjong Tournament with EMA accreditation.
Date: 2 May - 4 May, 2019

Venue: Russia, Perm
Hotel „AMAKS Premier-hotel“(Monastirskaya str., 43)
Judge: Vodilov Dmitriy
Organizer: Alexandra Yants

The maximum number of participants are 100.
Players who registered in advance have advantages if the number of persons wishing to participate in the tournament will exceed 100.
Attention! Entry fee is differential!
This means that it will increase significantly when the date of the tournament approaches.
This will allow taking part for the maximum number of players from different cities and greatly reducing costs for those who are concerned about payment in advance.

Organizational fee:
1100 rubles - from 27 December 2018 till 11 February 2019.
1300 rubles - from 12 February 2019 till 31 March 2019.
1500 rubles - from 1 April 2019 until 1 May 2019.
1700 rubles - payment per day of the tournament at registration.

To pay the registration fee you need to contact the organizer.

The player has the right to cancel his registration by sending a written notice to the organizers not later than one week before the day of the tournament. The registration fee paid earlier by such a player will be fully returned. If you fail to attend the tournament without prior notice, the organizational fee will not be returned.

The tournament is hold in accordance with the rules of riichi, approved by the European Mahjong Association (hereinafter referred as the "Riichi Rules"). The official languages of the tournament are Russian and English (for tables with foreign players). Points are counted in the Pantheon statistics system.

We invite foreign players and kindly ask you to spread the information within them.


It will be visible only to the administrator
It will be visible only to the administrator


# Name City Dan
1 Bogdanov Vladimir Bogdanov V. Bogdanov Vladimir Moscow 六段
2 Rozhkova Anastasiya Rozhkova A. Rozhkova Anastasiya Moscow 二段
3 Timofeev Valentin Timofeev V. Timofeev Valentin Novosibirsk
4 Monakov Ilya Monakov I. Monakov Ilya Moscow 五段
5 Kiselev Maxim Kiselev M. Kiselev Maxim Novosibirsk
6 Bondarev Alexandr Bondarev A. Bondarev Alexandr Perm 二段
7 Ilyin Artyom Ilyin A. Ilyin Artyom Ufa
8 Kozlovskaya Yana Kozlovskaya Y. Kozlovskaya Yana Perm 二段
9 Dmitriev Dmitriy Dmitriev D. Dmitriev Dmitriy Ufa 四段
10 Vyshivannaya Oxana Vyshivannaya O. Vyshivannaya Oxana Moscow
11 Ponosov Nikita Ponosov N. Ponosov Nikita Perm 三段
12 Alekseeva Olga Alekseeva O. Alekseeva Olga Saint Petersburg 四段
13 Maksimovskiy Vasiliy Maksimovskiy V. Maksimovskiy Vasiliy Moscow 四段
14 Skarlat Evgeniy Skarlat E. Skarlat Evgeniy Yekaterinburg 新人
15 Zhuchkov Nikita Zhuchkov N. Zhuchkov Nikita Ufa 四段
16 Fedorkevich Anton Fedorkevich A. Fedorkevich Anton Novosibirsk 1級
17 Novikov Dmitriy Novikov D. Novikov Dmitriy Saint Petersburg 四段
18 Kapger Galina Kapger G. Kapger Galina Perm 二段
19 Sirotkin Dmitry Sirotkin D. Sirotkin Dmitry Moscow 四段
20 Lemyakina Darya Lemyakina D. Lemyakina Darya Perm 1級
21 Nadanyan Vladimir Nadanyan V. Nadanyan Vladimir Moscow 三段
22 Usmanov Ramil Usmanov R. Usmanov Ramil Moscow 三段
23 Elshankin Andrey Elshankin A. Elshankin Andrey Ivanovo
24 Vagapova Aigul Vagapova A. Vagapova Aigul Ufa
25 Solyakov Pavel Solyakov P. Solyakov Pavel Perm
26 Afonin Mikhail Afonin M. Afonin Mikhail Korolyov
27 Petrushchenko Sergey Petrushchenko S. Petrushchenko Sergey Moscow 三段
28 Kim Valeriya Kim V. Kim Valeriya Novosibirsk 四段
29 Rogozin Leonid Rogozin L. Rogozin Leonid Perm 三段
30 Kim Sofiya Kim S. Kim Sofiya Novosibirsk 三段
31 Goncharenko Alexandr Goncharenko A. Goncharenko Alexandr Tomsk 四段
32 Knyazhev Anatoliy Knyazhev A. Knyazhev Anatoliy Tyumen 四段
33 Sanzharov Roman Sanzharov R. Sanzharov Roman Barnaul 二段
34 Sudoplatova Elena Sudoplatova E. Sudoplatova Elena Irkutsk
35 Reshetnyak Anna Reshetnyak A. Reshetnyak Anna Novosibirsk
36 Kolpakov Denis Kolpakov D. Kolpakov Denis Perm 三段
37 Laptev Alexander Laptev A. Laptev Alexander Kirov 初段
38 Uskova Natalya Uskova N. Uskova Natalya Perm 三段
39 Ermolaev Andrei Ermolaev A. Ermolaev Andrei Sarov
40 Lebedeva Elena Lebedeva E. Lebedeva Elena Sarov 三段
41 Еремкина Мария Sarov
42 Tkachenko Ivan Tkachenko I. Tkachenko Ivan Sarov