White Dragon Tournament

Held Dec. 16, 2018, all results

Moscow, Russia



We are inviting you to participate in White Dragon Tournament, the last riichi-mahjong tournament of year 2018 in Russia.
10 Hanchans, comfortable venue, EMA rated.

Dates: December 15-16, 2018

Venue address:
16 Stanislavskogo st., Moscow, Russia
Goldfish tabletop game club

Head judge: Sergey Petrushchenko
Organizers: Sergey Petrushchenko (https://www.facebook.com/separator829), Elena Shalimova (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008219737188)

Maximum number of participants: 80

Entry fee:
1400 RUB (~18 EUR) - if paid until December 1st, 2018
1700 RUB (~23 EUR) - if paid December 2nd or later, incl. on day of tournament
Entry fee payment should be done in Russian Roubles, Euro prices are subject to currency exchange rate change and are given only for your reference.

Please contact the organizer to get the information how to make the payment in advance.

Payment made in advance is refundable if the player notifies the organizer of his wirthdrawal from the tournament before December 1st. If wirthdrawal is made later, payment is not refunded.

Ruleset used - official EMA rules 2016 edition. Scores and seating are accounted in Pantheon system.
Swiss algorithm seatings with minimized intersections will be used for first 8 hanchans, interval seating based on standings with steps 3 and 2 will be used for hanchans 9 and 10.

Day 1 - 15.12.2018.

10:00 -10:50 Player registration
10:50 -11:00 Opening ceremony
11:00 -12:30 1st round
12:30 -12:45 Break (15 min)
12:45 -14:15 2nd round
14:15 -15:15 Big break (1 hour)
15:15 -16:45 3rd round
16:45 -17:00 Break (15 min)
17:00 -18:30 4th round
18:30 -18:45 Break (15 min)
18:45 -20:15 5th round
20:15 -20:30 Break (15 min)
20:30 -21:30 Mahjong Federation report meeting

Day 2 - 16.12.2018.

10:00 -10:15 Player meeting
10:15 -11:45 6th round
11:45 -12:00 Break (15 min)
12:00 -13:30 7th round
13:30 -14:30 Big break (1 hour)
14:30 -16:00 8th round
16:00 -16:15 Break (15 min)
16:15 -17:45 9th round
17:45 -18:00 Break (15 min)
18:00 -19:30 10th round
19:30 -20:00 Result calculation and award ceremony

Registration is closed. If you want to participate and are not registered yet, please contact the tournament organizer.


# Name City Dan
1 Petrushchenko Sergey Petrushchenko S. Petrushchenko Sergey Moscow 初段
2 Lugovkin Mikhail Lugovkin M. Lugovkin Mikhail Ivanovo 四段
3 Nikolaev Leon Nikolaev L. Nikolaev Leon Vsevolozhsk
4 Leontiev Alexey Leontiev A. Leontiev Alexey Moscow 八段
5 Monakov Ilya Monakov I. Monakov Ilya Moscow 五段
6 Bogdanov Vladimir Bogdanov V. Bogdanov Vladimir Moscow 六段
7 Nadanyan Vladimir Nadanyan V. Nadanyan Vladimir Moscow 二段
8 Rozhkova Anastasiya Rozhkova A. Rozhkova Anastasiya Moscow 初段
9 Shalimova Elena Shalimova E. Shalimova Elena Perm 二段
10 Volodin Dmitriy Volodin D. Volodin Dmitriy Moscow 四段
11 Ilina Daria Ilina D. Ilina Daria Moscow 五段
12 Shkurinskiy Yan Shkurinskiy Y. Shkurinskiy Yan Moscow 二段
13 Mishakova Lubov Mishakova L. Mishakova Lubov Simferopol 三段
14 Mishakov Dmitriy Mishakov D. Mishakov Dmitriy Moscow 二段
15 Bogachev Pavel Bogachev P. Bogachev Pavel Moscow 五段
16 Sirotkin Dmitry Sirotkin D. Sirotkin Dmitry Moscow 四段
17 Sorokin Pavel Sorokin P. Sorokin Pavel Saint Petersburg 二段
18 Usmanov Ramil Usmanov R. Usmanov Ramil Moscow 三段
19 Lugannikov Denis Lugannikov D. Lugannikov Denis Moscow
20 Elshankin Andrey Elshankin A. Elshankin Andrey Ivanovo
21 Kolyadin Mihail Kolyadin M. Kolyadin Mihail Moscow 初段
22 Mandjiev Arslan Mandjiev A. Mandjiev Arslan Moscow 二段
23 Vyshivannaya Oxana Vyshivannaya O. Vyshivannaya Oxana Moscow 2級
24 Pavlov Georgy Pavlov G. Pavlov Georgy Moscow 二段
25 Maksimovskiy Vasiliy Maksimovskiy V. Maksimovskiy Vasiliy Moscow 四段
26 Подлипаев Сергей Moscow
27 Kartashiov Pavel Kartashiov P. Kartashiov Pavel Korolyov
28 Podmogilniy Stepan Podmogilniy S. Podmogilniy Stepan Odintsovo 初段
29 Grishaev Nikita Grishaev N. Grishaev Nikita Moscow
30 Tsyvinski Siarhei Tsyvinski S. Tsyvinski Siarhei Grodno 二段
31 Chichigin Andrey Chichigin A. Chichigin Andrey Odintsovo 二段
32 Hryharuk Anastasiya Hryharuk A. Hryharuk Anastasiya Grodno 初段
33 Gaynulina Liudmila Gaynulina L. Gaynulina Liudmila Moscow
34 Chichigina Natalya Chichigina N. Chichigina Natalya Odintsovo 二段
35 Novikov Dmitriy Novikov D. Novikov Dmitriy Saint Petersburg 四段
36 Alekseeva Olga Alekseeva O. Alekseeva Olga Saint Petersburg 五段
37 Гришина Ольга Moscow
38 Sviridova Valentina Sviridova V. Sviridova Valentina Moscow
39 Tkachenko Nikita Tkachenko N. Tkachenko Nikita Moscow 五段
40 Kim Oleg Kim O. Kim Oleg Perm 二段
41 Uskova Natalya Uskova N. Uskova Natalya Perm 五段
42 Aleshin Sergey Aleshin S. Aleshin Sergey Moscow 六段
43 Smolentsev Viktor Smolentsev V. Smolentsev Viktor Moscow
44 Ladygin Vladimir Ladygin V. Ladygin Vladimir Moscow 四段
45 Hudyakov Sergey Hudyakov S. Hudyakov Sergey Moscow
46 Afonin Mikhail Afonin M. Afonin Mikhail Korolyov
47 Kalinin Sergey Kalinin S. Kalinin Sergey Saint Petersburg 二段
48 Lesnenko Igor Lesnenko I. Lesnenko Igor Samara
49 Khromov Kirill Khromov K. Khromov Kirill Saint Petersburg 三段
50 Loginova Yulia Loginova Y. Loginova Yulia Saint Petersburg 二段
51 Barabanov Alexandr Barabanov A. Barabanov Alexandr Krasnogorsk 四段
52 Shpilman Aleksei Shpilman A. Shpilman Aleksei Saint Petersburg
53 Shpilman Anna Shpilman A. Shpilman Anna Saint Petersburg
54 Kim Evgeniy Kim E. Kim Evgeniy Moscow
55 Kotlov Nikita Kotlov N. Kotlov Nikita Moscow 二段
56 Rukavtsov Dmitry Rukavtsov D. Rukavtsov Dmitry Moscow
57 Kvasha Ilya Kvasha I. Kvasha Ilya Moscow
58 Panina Tamara Panina T. Panina Tamara Domodedovo
59 Vasiliev Sergey Vasiliev S. Vasiliev Sergey Moscow
60 Chernykh Anastasiya Chernykh A. Chernykh Anastasiya Moscow 四段
61 Ponosov Nikita Ponosov N. Ponosov Nikita Perm 三段
62 Erentsov Oleg Erentsov O. Erentsov Oleg Serpukhov
63 Danchenkov Vladimir Danchenkov V. Danchenkov Vladimir Samara
64 Salmina Anna Salmina A. Salmina Anna Samara
65 Bogatikov Aleksander Bogatikov A. Bogatikov Aleksander Moscow
66 Gladyshev Sergey Gladyshev S. Gladyshev Sergey Perm