Moscow Riichi 2024

Will be held Oct. 12, 2024

Registered players 52

Moscow, Russia




Hotel "Beta" m. Partizanskaya. MCC Izmailovo
Izmailovskoye shosse, 71k2B

Maximum number of participants 150
Number of hanchans 10

3000 rubles until 29.09
3500 rubles from 30.09

Tournament rules

EMA with Uma acadors - 30/10
Pantheon will be used to count game points. Players are advised to have a smartphone with a working internet connection.
No redeals on 4 identical winds, on 9 terminals and values, on 4 riichi, on 4 kans.
Starting points - 30,000. The dealer in orasu continues the game in case of his victory or a draw, even if he is leading in points. The hanchan ends with a victory of a non-dealer or a dealer note in case of a draw. Riichi sticks in case of a tie in orasu go to the leader by points. The western round is not played.
From minus points, riichi can be thrown.
Chi shifting is prohibited.
Open tanyao is allowed.
No kazoe yakuman, renho is present (but mangan is worth it), nagashi mangan is not.
No atamahane. In case of double/triple ron, payments are made to each of the winning players, renchans are paid according to atamahane. Riichi sticks, if any, are returned to the winning players, extra riichi sticks are passed according to atamahane.
The dora indicator after an open kan is opened immediately, until the player discards the tile after taking the replacement tile.
Hanchan lasts 75 minutes plus one or two hands depending on the remaining time.
The referee will be a non-playing referee: Burmistrov Evgeny.

Tournament Schedule

Day 1

09:00 Registration of participants
10:00 First Khanchan
11:30 Short break 15 minutes
11:45 Second Khanchan
13:15 Long break 1 hour
14:15 Third Khanchan
15:45 Short break 15 minutes
16:00 Fourth Khanchan
17:30 Short break 15 minutes
17:45 Fifth Khanchan
19:15 End of the first day

Day 2

08:30 Registration of participants
09:30 Sixth Khanchan
11:00 Short break 15 minutes
12:15 Seventh Khanchan
12:45 Long break 1 hour
13:45 Eighth Khanchan
15:15 Short break 15 minutes
15:30 Ninth Khanchan
17:00 Short break 15 minutes
17:15 Tenth Khanchan
18:45 Summing up
19:15 Awards
20:00 End of tournament

1-2 Khanchans – random seating
3-7 Khanchans – Swiss seating
8 Khanchans – interval seating 1-5-9-13
9 Khanchans – interval seating 1-4-7-10
10 Khanchans – interval seating 1-3-5-7


Transfer money for the tournament to Tinkoff at 89773264113. You can specify "tournament" in the comment.

The payment must be identifiable, so if you send from "Pupkin Vasya" add the participant's last name and first name in the comment.


A promo code of 10% for room reservations will be valid for tournament participants.
It is possible to order breakfast/lunch (Swedish table) 750 rubles/meal.
For questions about the promo code and lunches, write to tg @Bundisticon


It will be visible only to the administrator
It will be visible only to the administrator


# Name City Dan
1 Aleksandrov Denis Aleksandrov D. Aleksandrov Denis Moscow 二段
2 Lavreniuk Irina Lavreniuk I. Lavreniuk Irina Moscow
3 Egorov Ilya Egorov I. Egorov Ilya Moscow 三段 / Master I
4 KLIMOV Andrey KLIMOV A. KLIMOV Andrey Moscow
5 Khan Dmitrii Khan D. Khan Dmitrii Moscow
6 Zhuravlev Andrei Zhuravlev A. Zhuravlev Andrei Saint Petersburg
7 Antonov Evgeny Antonov E. Antonov Evgeny Moscow 三段 / Saint I
8 Patrikeev Pavel Patrikeev P. Patrikeev Pavel Moscow 五段 / Expert III
9 Sorokin Pavel Sorokin P. Sorokin Pavel Saint Petersburg Expert III
10 Gabdullina Dinara Gabdullina D. Gabdullina Dinara Saint Petersburg
11 Grishina Olga Grishina O. Grishina Olga Moscow 二段
12 Yakutovich Alexey Yakutovich A. Yakutovich Alexey Moscow
13 Dergunov Aleksey Dergunov A. Dergunov Aleksey Moscow Master II
14 Igumensheva Elena Igumensheva E. Igumensheva Elena Moscow 二段
15 Tumanin Andrei Tumanin A. Tumanin Andrei Samara
16 Tumanina Valentina Tumanina V. Tumanina Valentina Samara
17 Ignatev Evgeniy Ignatev E. Ignatev Evgeniy Moscow
18 Oparin Konstantin Oparin K. Oparin Konstantin Moscow 五段 / Expert II
19 Ignateva Polina Ignateva P. Ignateva Polina Moscow 三段 / Expert III
20 Алексашина Марина Дзержинский
21 Selifonova Aleksandra Selifonova A. Selifonova Aleksandra Korolyov Expert II
22 Sotnikova Anna Sotnikova A. Sotnikova Anna Kirov 二段 / Expert I
23 Plyasunov Vladislav Plyasunov V. Plyasunov Vladislav Moscow
24 Goryacheva Elena Goryacheva E. Goryacheva Elena Saint Petersburg 三段
25 Уланская Эмилия Saint Petersburg
26 Leontiev Alexey Leontiev A. Leontiev Alexey Moscow 九段
27 Maksimova Natalya Maksimova N. Maksimova Natalya Saint Petersburg 四段
28 Тюркина Карина Saint Petersburg
29 Tkachenko Nikita Tkachenko N. Tkachenko Nikita Moscow
30 Petrushchenko Sergey Petrushchenko S. Petrushchenko Sergey Moscow Expert III
31 Ryzhkin Daniil Ryzhkin D. Ryzhkin Daniil Yekaterinburg
32 Пенкин Кирилл Moscow
33 Goncharenko Alexandr Goncharenko A. Goncharenko Alexandr Novosibirsk 六段
34 Kim Sofiya Kim S. Kim Sofiya Novosibirsk 二段
35 Danilov Aleksandr Danilov A. Danilov Aleksandr Moscow 三段 / Expert III
36 Sirotkin Dmitry Sirotkin D. Sirotkin Dmitry Moscow 五段
37 Kotova Velena Kotova V. Kotova Velena Izhevsk
38 Smirnov Igor Smirnov I. Smirnov Igor Moscow
39 Vakhonin Stepan Vakhonin S. Vakhonin Stepan Saint Petersburg 四段
40 Badamshin Shamil Badamshin S. Badamshin Shamil Ufa
41 Belov Timofei Belov T. Belov Timofei Yekaterinburg
42 Aleshin Sergey Aleshin S. Aleshin Sergey Moscow 七段
43 Златоустовская Лидия Moscow
44 Bykova Yulia Bykova Y. Bykova Yulia Arkhangelsk
45 Vyshivannaya Oxana Vyshivannaya O. Vyshivannaya Oxana Moscow
46 Zaviyalov Anton Zaviyalov A. Zaviyalov Anton Kirov Adept II
47 Kiseleva Ekaterina Kiseleva E. Kiseleva Ekaterina Kirov 二段 / Adept II
48 Kartashiov Pavel Kartashiov P. Kartashiov Pavel Korolyov
49 Petsilyak Igor Petsilyak I. Petsilyak Igor Moscow
50 Proskuriakova Olga Proskuriakova O. Proskuriakova Olga Moscow Master II
51 Vasiliev Sergey Vasiliev S. Vasiliev Sergey Moscow
52 Petsilyak Denis Petsilyak D. Petsilyak Denis Moscow