Aki Shanten 2019

Will be held Nov. 2, 2019

Registered players 72

Perm, Russia

Chi Shanten



Tournament location: Perm, Russia

Hotel «Amaks Premier Hotel»

(43, Monastyrskaya street)

Event planner: Alexandra Yants,

+7 (950) 4434190,

sashafesh@gmail.com https://vk.com/sashayants

Judges: Turnin Alexey (accredited EMA - judge)

Vodilov Dmitry (accredited EMA - judge)

Maximum number of participants: 100

Players who will have registered in advance will have a benefit if the number of people wishing to participate in the tournament exceeds 100.

Attention! The registration fee is differentiated!

It means that it will be increased as the tournament date approaches. Due to this the maximum number of players from different cities will participate and it allow to reduce price for those who pay in advance.

Registration fee:

from the 15th of May to the 31st of July: 1300 rubles

01/08/2019 - 30/09/2019: 1500 rubles

01/10/2019 - 01/11/2019: 1700 rubles

02/11/2019 (on the day of the tournament): 1800 rubles

To pay the registration fee, please contact the event planner.

The player can cancel his registration by sending a written notice to the event planner no later than one week before the tournament. The registration fee previously paid by such player is fully refundable. If you do not attend the tournament without prior notice, the registration fee is not refundable.

The tournament is held in accordance with the rules of Riichi approved by the European Mahjong Association. The official tournament languages are Russian and English (for tables with foreign players). Counting of points is undertaken in system "Pantheon". To know more about the tournament you can here: https://vk.com/ema_perm

Tournament schedule:

Day 1: 02/11/2019

09:00 -09:45 Registration
09:45 -10:00 Opening ceremony
10:00 -11:30 First round
11:30 -11:45 Break (15 minutes)
11:45 -13:15 Second round
13:15 -14:15 Long break (1 hour)
14:15 -15:45 Third round
15:45 -16:00 Break (15 minutes)
16:00 -17:30 Fourth round
17:30 - 17:45 Break (15 minutes)
17:45 - 19:15 Fifth round

Day 2: 03/11/2019

10:00 -11:30 Sixth round
11:30 -11:45 Break (15 minutes)
11:45 -13:15 Seventh round
13:15 -14:15 Long break (1 hour)
14:15 -15:45 Eighth round
15:45 -16:00 Break (15 minutes)
16:00 -17:30 Ninth round
17:30 - 17:45 Break (15 minutes)
17:45 - 19:15 Tenth round

Day 3: 04/11/2019

10:00 -11:30 - Eleventh round
11:30 -11:45 - Break (15 minutes)
11:45 -13:15 - Twelfth round
13:15 -14:15 - Long break (1 hour)
14:15 -15:45 - Thirteenth round
16:00 - Announcement of results of tournament and Victory ceremony


It will be visible only to the administrator
It will be visible only to the administrator


# Name City Dan
1 Dementyeva Svetlana Dementyeva S. Dementyeva Svetlana Perm
2 Bogdanov Vladimir Bogdanov V. Bogdanov Vladimir Moscow 六段
3 Monakov Ilya Monakov I. Monakov Ilya Moscow 五段
4 Sirotkin Dmitry Sirotkin D. Sirotkin Dmitry Moscow 五段
5 Alekseeva Olga Alekseeva O. Alekseeva Olga Saint Petersburg 五段
6 Bondarev Alexandr Bondarev A. Bondarev Alexandr Perm 二段
7 Rozhkova Anastasiya Rozhkova A. Rozhkova Anastasiya Moscow 二段
8 Kotlov Nikita Kotlov N. Kotlov Nikita Moscow 二段
9 Solyakov Pavel Solyakov P. Solyakov Pavel Perm 初段
10 Dmitriev Dmitriy Dmitriev D. Dmitriev Dmitriy Ufa 四段
11 Polyakov Kirill Polyakov K. Polyakov Kirill Kirov 四段
12 Kapger Galina Kapger G. Kapger Galina Perm 二段
13 Timofeev Valentin Timofeev V. Timofeev Valentin Novosibirsk 6級
14 Petrushchenko Sergey Petrushchenko S. Petrushchenko Sergey Moscow 三段
15 Kim Sofiya Kim S. Kim Sofiya Novosibirsk 三段
16 Goncharenko Alexandr Goncharenko A. Goncharenko Alexandr Tomsk 四段
17 Afonin Mikhail Afonin M. Afonin Mikhail Korolyov
18 Matrosova Natalia Matrosova N. Matrosova Natalia Yekaterinburg
19 Vyshivannaya Oxana Vyshivannaya O. Vyshivannaya Oxana Moscow 初段
20 Lugovaya Liubov Lugovaya L. Lugovaya Liubov Novosibirsk
21 Sednev Alexandr Sednev A. Sednev Alexandr Yekaterinburg
22 Novikov Dmitriy Novikov D. Novikov Dmitriy Saint Petersburg 三段
23 Kolpakov Denis Kolpakov D. Kolpakov Denis Perm 三段
24 Kaplan Andrei Kaplan A. Kaplan Andrei Perm
25 Guzhagin Aleksander Guzhagin A. Guzhagin Aleksander Yekaterinburg
26 Saksonova Ksenia Saksonova K. Saksonova Ksenia Vologda
27 Skibin Anatoliy Skibin A. Skibin Anatoliy Ufa
28 Рыжкин Данил Yekaterinburg
29 Mishakova Lubov Mishakova L. Mishakova Lubov Simferopol 二段
30 Mishakov Dmitriy Mishakov D. Mishakov Dmitriy Moscow 二段
31 Myshkin Nikita Myshkin N. Myshkin Nikita Kirov 二段
32 Bikbulatova Yuliya Bikbulatova Y. Bikbulatova Yuliya Chelyabinsk
33 Bykova Yulia Bykova Y. Bykova Yulia Arkhangelsk 四段
34 Baldina Galina Baldina G. Baldina Galina Yekaterinburg
35 Kim Valeriya Kim V. Kim Valeriya Novosibirsk 六段
36 Uskova Natalya Uskova N. Uskova Natalya Perm 六段
37 Kosolapov Nikita Kosolapov N. Kosolapov Nikita Kirov 三段
38 Galyshev Anton Galyshev A. Galyshev Anton Perm
39 Вовненко Григорий Kazan
40 Zabelin Aleksandr Zabelin A. Zabelin Aleksandr Kazan
41 Borzonogov Vitaly Borzonogov V. Borzonogov Vitaly Arkhangelsk 三段
42 Titova Elena Titova E. Titova Elena Novosibirsk 初段
43 Pakshaev Konstantin Oslo
44 Чудинов Андрей Kazan
45 Matveeva Alyona Matveeva A. Matveeva Alyona Barnaul 四段
46 Usmanov Ramil Usmanov R. Usmanov Ramil Moscow 三段
47 Нетёсов Николай Moscow
48 Zhuchkov Nikita Zhuchkov N. Zhuchkov Nikita Ufa 四段
49 Fedorkevich Anton Fedorkevich A. Fedorkevich Anton Novosibirsk 1級
50 Aleshin Sergey Aleshin S. Aleshin Sergey Moscow 六段
51 Nadanyan Vladimir Nadanyan V. Nadanyan Vladimir Moscow 二段
52 Nikolaev Leon Nikolaev L. Nikolaev Leon Vsevolozhsk
53 Нечитайло Маргарита Moscow
54 Kiselev Maxim Kiselev M. Kiselev Maxim Novosibirsk
55 Sorokin Pavel Sorokin P. Sorokin Pavel Saint Petersburg 二段
56 Plyasunov Vladislav Plyasunov V. Plyasunov Vladislav Moscow 五段
57 Рахимов Тимур Kazan
58 Stolbova Anastasiya Stolbova A. Stolbova Anastasiya Tyumen 4級
59 Bogachev Pavel Bogachev P. Bogachev Pavel Moscow 五段
60 Butyrskikh Anna Butyrskikh A. Butyrskikh Anna Yekaterinburg
61 Polyakov Yuriy Polyakov Y. Polyakov Yuriy Ufa
62 Ilyin Artyom Ilyin A. Ilyin Artyom Ufa
63 Ilina Daria Ilina D. Ilina Daria Moscow 五段
64 Zarezin Ivan Zarezin I. Zarezin Ivan Yekaterinburg
65 Панченко Кирилл Ufa
66 Bukharinov Dmitriy Bukharinov D. Bukharinov Dmitriy Perm
67 Ermolaev Alexey Ermolaev A. Ermolaev Alexey Kirov 三段
68 Klochkov Andrey Klochkov A. Klochkov Andrey Kostroma
69 Kalinin Sergey Kalinin S. Kalinin Sergey Saint Petersburg 四段
70 Kim Oleg Kim O. Kim Oleg Perm 二段
71 Lesnenko Igor Lesnenko I. Lesnenko Igor Samara
72 Vodilov Dmitriy Vodilov D. Vodilov Dmitriy Perm